LOCATION, DATE & TIME :The Park at 6:30 PM on 24th June, 2022


VCCI, President - Mr. Veermohan

VCCI, Secretary - Mr. G. Ravi

VCCI, Treasurer - Mr. R. Williams

VCCI YW, President - Ms. A. Divya

Addl. Commissionar - Ms. S. Aarti


Parveen, Hema Swamy, Sapna, Kavita, Hema, Anju, Anjali, Sonal, Sandhya, Sriteja, Tulsi, Reethika, Sireesha, Rama Devi Perla, Usha, Asha, Jeeja, Sudha, Anusha, Lalitha, Vijaya, Meghana, Betsy, Sravya, Anila, Vani, Sharada, Neetu


Rekha, Revathy, Prerna, Bhavani, Tina, Parvin


1) Immediate Past Chair Dr. Hema was felicitated by the the VCCI parent body for her contribution to VCCI for the term 2018-2020.

​2) Sandhya & Parveen hosted the Star Excellence Awards presented by the Chief Guest Ms. Vanita Datla, MD, ELICO.

​3) Usha was presented the Star Woman Award for her business, Urban Eco Farms.

​4) VCCI President, Satish and VCCI Women's Wing President, Jeeja initiated discussions to collaborate on future projects.


Recent Events